Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Mr. Charles Arroyave carroyave@stroseoflimaphila.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Caitlin Marshall cmarshall@stroseoflimaphila.org
Tuition and Admissions Manager Ms. Donna Spano dspano@stroseoflimaphila.org
Secretary Ms. Tamicka Stephens tstephens@stroseoflimaphila.org
Early Childhood Instructional Aide Mrs.Geraldine Drummond
PreKindergarten 3 Mrs. Crystal Williams cwilliams@stroseoflimaphila.org
PreKindergarten 4 Mrs. Tracey Curtis tcurtis@stroseoflimaphila.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Christine Fonio cmakar@stroseoflimaphila.org
1 Ms. Tamera Samuel 1 tsamuel@stroseoflimaphila.org
2 Mrs. Margaret Cornish 2 mcornish@stroseoflimaphila.org
3 Mrs. Rhonda Scarbrough 3 rscarbrough@stroseoflimaphila.org
4 Ms. Kiera Scarbrough 4 kscarbrough@stroseoflimaphila.org
5 Ms. Shanice Duckett 5 sduckett@stroseoflimaphila.org
6 Ms.Eliza Williams 6.7.8 SS/ SCI ewilliams@stroseoflimaphila.org
7 Ms. Marialena Kyriazis 6,7,8 Math mkyriazis@stroseoflimaphila.org
8 Ms. Jasmine Joseph 6,7,8,ELA jjoseph@stroseoflimaphila.org
Technology Teacher YaYa Bruce ybruce@stroseoflimaphila.org
Learning Support Tanesha Miller tmiller@stroseoflimaphila.org
Art Teacher Isabel Alff ialff@stroseoflimaphila.org
Physical Education Teacher Mr. Moises Coronado mcoronado@stroseoflimaphila.org
Music Teacher Henry Tirfe
Yoga (Volunteer) Mrs. Cheryl Nichols
Lunch Program (PreK3- PreK4) Patricia Surmon
Lunch Program - Main School Ms. Tanesha Hawkins / Mrs. Frances Wright
Lunch Monitor Mrs. Juanita Brown
Elwyn Services Mr. John Voelker Mrs.Krysten Holmes,
School Nurse Mrs. Darcella Wilson
Maintenance Mr. Mike Camps
Test Prep 7th -8th Grade Mrs. Caroline Davis
Enrichment Volunteers Mrs. Joanna Phelan, Mrs. Paula Sweeney, Mr. Joe Ruggieri