Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Mona Bradwell mbradwell@stroseoflimaphila.org
Assistant Principal John Shaifer Jshaifer@stroseoflimaphila.org
Tuition and Admissions Manager Ms. Donna Spano dspano@stroseoflimaphila.org
Secretary Ms. Tamicka Stephens tstephens@stroseoflimaphila.org
Early Childhood Instructional Aide Mrs. Geraldine Drummond
PreKindergarten 3 Mrs. Crystal Williams cwilliams@stroseoflimaphila.org
PreKindergarten 4 Mrs. Tracey Curtis tcurtis@stroseoflimaphila.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Christine Fonio cmakar@stroseoflimaphila.org
1 Ms. Tamera Samuel 1 tsamuel@stroseoflimaphila.org
2 Mrs. Margaret Cornish 2 mcornish@stroseoflimaphila.org
3 Mrs. Rhonda Scarbrough 3 rscarbrough@stroseoflimaphila.org
4 Ms. Kiera Scarbrough 4 kscarbrough@stroseoflimaphila.org
5 Ms. Shanice Duckett 5 sduckett@stroseoflimaphila.org
6 Ms. Anne Mild 6.7.8 SS/ SCI amild@stroseoflimaphila.org
7 Ms. Marialena Kyriazis 6,7,8 Math mkyriazis@stroseoflimaphila.org
8 Ms. Jasmine Joseph 6,7,8,ELA jjoseph@stroseoflimaphila.org
Technology Teacher
Learning Support&Testing Corridinator Tanesha Miller tmiller@stroseoflimaphila.org
Spanish Mrs.Eva Rodriguez-Martinez erodriguez-martinez@stroseoflimaphila.org
Physical Education Teacher Jesse Morgan jmorgan@stroseoflimaphila.org
Music Teacher Mr.Esau Jones ejones@stroseoflimaphila.org
Lunch Program (PreK3- PreK4)
Lunch Program - Main School Ms. Tanesha Hawkins / Mrs. Frances Wright
Elwyn Services Mr. John Voelker
School Nurse Mrs. Darcella Wilson
Maintenance Mr. Mike Camps
Test Prep 7th -8th Grade Mrs. Caroline Davis
Enrichment Volunteers Mrs. Joanna Phelan, Mrs. Paula Sweeney, Mr. Joe Ruggieri