Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Mr. Charles Arroyave carroyave@stroseoflimaphila.org
Assistant Principal Mrs.Caitlin Marshall cmarshall@stroseoflimaphila.org
Secretary Ms. Donna Spano dspano@stroseoflimaphila.org
PreKindergarten 3 Mrs. Crystal Williams cwilliams@stroseoflimaphila.org
PreKindergarten 4 Ms. Tamera Samuel tsamuel@stroseoflimaphila.org
PreK 4 Assistant Ms. Tamicka Stephens tstephens@stroseoflimaphila.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Tracey Curtis tcurtis@stroseoflimaphila.org
Kindergarten Assistant Ms. Daryllynn Smoot dsmoot@stroseoflimaphila.org
1 Mrs.Christine Makar 1 cmakar@stroseoflimaphila.org
2 Mrs. Margaret Cornish 2 mcornish@stroseoflimaphila.org
Grade 1 and 2 Aide Ms. Tina Bell cbell@stroseoflimaphila.org
3 Mrs. Rhonda Scarbrough 3 rscarbrough@stroseoflimaphila.org
4 Ms. Jasmine Joseph 4 jjoseph@stroseoflimaphila.org
5 Ms.Kiera Scarbrough 5 kscarbrough@stroseoflimaphila.org
6 Ms. Amanda Carosi 6 acarosi@stroseoflimaphila.org
7 Mrs. Michelle Maqboul 7 mmaqboul@stroseoflimaphila.org
Technology Teacher YaYa Bruce ybruce@stroseoflimaphila.org
Art Teacher Mrs.Sarah Adams sadams@stroseoflimaphila.org
Gym Teacher Mr.Moises Coronado mcoronado@stroseoflimaphila.org
Art Instructors (Volunteers) Mrs. Missy Letter, Mrs. Kathy Neff
Yoga/PE Instructor (Volunteer) Mrs. Cheryl Nichols
Lunch Program (Annex)
Lunch Program - Main School Ms. Myesha Yarbrough Mrs. Frances Wright
Elwyn Services Ms. Louisa Gyandoh, Ms. Lisa Deritis, Mr. John Voelker
ELA Coach (K-3) Mrs. Geraldine Drummond
School Nurse Mrs. Darcella Wilson
Maintenance Mrs. Juanita Brown, Mr. Jhymy Papillon
Library Volunteers Ms. Tina Bell, Mrs. Claudia Martinez
Enrichment Volunteers Mrs. Joanna Phelan, Mrs. Paula Sweeney, Mr. Joe Ruggieri