Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Sr. Rita Murphy, IHM rmurphy@stroseoflimaphila.org
Assistant Principal Sr. Catherine Clark cclark@stroseoflimaphila.org
Secretary Ms. Donna Spano dspano@stroseoflimaphila.org
PreKindergarten 3 Mrs. Crystal Williams cwilliams@stroseoflimaphila.org
PreKindergarten 4 Ms. Jasmine Joseph jjoseph@stroseoflimaphila.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Tracey Curtis tcurtis@stroseoflimaphila.org
1 Mrs. Michelle Maqbould 1 mmaqboul@stroseoflimaphila.org
2 Mrs. Margaret Cornish 2 mcornish@stroseoflimaphila.org
3 Mrs. Rhonda Scarbrough 3 rscarbrough@stroseoflimaphila.org
4 Mrs. Tracy Pavlicek 4 tpavlicek@stroseoflimaphila.org
5 Ms. Camille Richardson 5 crichardson@stroseoflimaphila.org
6 Mrs. Rita Bianchi 6 rbianchi@stroseoflimaphila.org
7 Mrs. Antoinette Reaves 7 areaves@stroseoflimaphila.org
8 Mrs. Sandra Johnson 8 sjohnson@stroseoflimaphila.org
Technology Mrs. Carolyn Levy clevy@stroseoflimaphila.org
Music Mr. Jeff Ormsby jormsby@stroseoflimaphila.org