Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Sr. Rita Murphy, IHM rmurphy@stroseoflimaphila.org
Secretary Ms. Donna Spano dspano@stroseoflimaphila.org
PreKindergarten 3 Mrs. Crystal Williams cwilliams@stroseoflimaphila.org
PreKindergarten 4 Ms. Christine Makar cmakar@stroseoflimaphila.org
PreK 4 Assistant Ms. Tamicka Stephens tstephens@stroseoflimaphila.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Tracey Curtis tcurtis@stroseoflimaphila.org
Kindergarten Assistant Ms. Daryllynn Smoot dsmoot@stroseoflimaphila.org
1 Ms. Jasmine Joseph 1 jjoseph@stroseoflimaphila.org
2 Mrs. Margaret Cornish 2 mcornish@stroseoflimaphila.org
Grade 1 and 2 Aide Ms. Tina Bell cbell@stroseoflimaphila.org
3 Mrs. Rhonda Scarbrough 3 rscarbrough@stroseoflimaphila.org
4 Mrs. Michelle Maqboul 4 mmaqboul@stroseoflimaphila.org
5 Ms. Camille Richardson 5 crichardson@stroseoflimaphila.org
6 Ms. Amanda Carosi 6 acarosi@stroseoflimaphila.org
7 Mr. Michael Shackelford 7 mshackelford@stroseoflimaphila.org
8 Mrs. Sandra Johnson 8 sjohnson@stroseoflimaphila.org
Technology Mrs. Carolyn Levy clevy@stroseoflimaphila.org
Music Mr. Jeff Ormsby jormsby@stroseoflimaphila.org
Art Instructors (Volunteers) Mrs. Missy Letter, Mrs. Kathy Neff
Yoga/PE Instructor (Volunteer) Mrs. Cheryl Nichols
Lunch Program (Annex) Mrs. Juanita Brown
Lunch Program - Main School Ms. Tanesha Hawkins, Mrs. Frances Wright
Elwyn Services Ms. Louisa Gyandoh, Ms. Lisa Deritis, Mr. John Voelker
Title I Reading Mrs. Barbara Newman
ELA Coach (K-3) Mrs. Geraldine Drummond
School Nurse Mrs. Darcella Wilson
Maintenance Ms. Tanesha Hawkins, Mr. Jhymy Papillon
Library Volunteers Ms. Tina Bell, Mrs. Claudia Martinez
Enrichment Volunteers Mrs. Joanna Phelan, Mrs. Paula Sweeney, Mr. Joe Ruggieri